Get your Computer Problems (Mac/PC) Answered Right Here, on the iBlog

Hey there, everyone! I’m happy to announce a new series of posts which will answer your questions to computer problems. Just leave your question in the comments under any post and every week there will be a new “Your Computer Problems Answered” post. And one of the best parts is that you can leave a question about Windows XP or Mac OS X 10.7 Lion, or just Windows or Mac OS X in general. You can also have any question answered about iOS. If it is a question about any specific app, I may not have that app so I may not be able to answer your question about it. But you should try, because you never know whether I have it or not!

With this new series, there will also be a new category called ‘Computer Problems Answered’. Just go to the side bar and you will find it.

Thanks for your support on this upcoming series and I look forward to answering your questions!

P.S. I’m not exactly an expert, so please forgive me if I make a mistake.

P.S.S. At the moment, I will not be answering questions about Android.

One thought on “Get your Computer Problems (Mac/PC) Answered Right Here, on the iBlog

Comments are closed.