William’s Favorite Apple and Tech Sites

Besides William’s iBlog, there are other incredible Apple and tech blog sites out there right now. I’m here to show you just a few of my favorite Apple and tech websites.

  1. I know this is an obvious one, but Apple’s official website is my number-one place to go to for Apple tips and news (but not rumors).
  2. CNET is a great source for Apple news and tips. It’s pretty interesting (usually).
  3. MacRumors is an awesome site. They have incredible and original content there, and I also like browsing the forums.
  4. 9to5Mac is right up there with MacRumors. They also have a lot of cool stuff.
  5. OS X Daily is an amazing site for iOS and Mac tips and tricks.
  6. iMore is a great site for Apple news and rumors in general. They also have a lot of other cool stuff as well.
  7. iDownloadBlog is epic because not only do they provide great news stories, but their videos are incredibly thorough and detailed.
  8. Macworld is an great site for things like tips and hidden features.
  9. Cult of Mac provides (somewhat) funny posts sometimes and also has a lot of great tips.
  10. Patently Apple is unique because it is the only site which gives you the latest on Apple patents and trademarks. Check it out, it’s pretty cool.
  11. AppleInsider, well, provides a lot of insider-leaked stuff about Apple.
  12. Last but certainly not the least we have The Verge, a fantastic place for all things tech. They have some truly insightful and informative posts, and it’s a site you don’t want to miss.

So those are a few of my favorite sites for Apple news, rumors, and tips. Let me know which ones are your favorite in the comments section below!

2 thoughts on “William’s Favorite Apple and Tech Sites

  1. You really are an Apple fan. Good job on your blog. I myself is an avid fan of Apple and their work. Will follow your site from now on. I hope to learn more from you. Thumbs Up!

Comments are closed.